iPhone Apps I used

This is not an exhaustive list but some (third party apps) that I feel good and essential:

  • Sky News
  • Windows Live Messenger
  • Facebook
  • 人人网
  • 开心网
  • 有道词典
  • Skype
  • Yelp
  • Qype
  • Tube Map
  • Train Search (has platform info)
  • thetrainline (another train app)
  • Amazon UK (you can check price before you buy anything while in a high street store)
  • Google (Voice search, cool but may not that useful)
  • Quickoffice (not free)
  • Tesco Groceries (you can buy directly in the app, but I used it as a shopping list)
  • NatWest (if you have an account with them)
  • Flixster
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to iPhone Apps I used

  1. Eason says:

    I have all those apps installed, have to say the NatWest one sucks…
    U forgot to mention QQ and 微薄, hahaha

    • Chao says:

      I think NatWest may not be that well but it works.

      PS. I don’t use 微薄, plus I didn’t forget QQ I just don’t like it.

    • Chao says:

      What’s your 微薄 address? You have twitter as well? Frankly I cannot see the reason to use it (well, unless I have a lot of followers who I don’t know in person but interested in me…).

      • Eason says:

        I got both though I m not fond of them, the only reason is I don’t wanna myself to be called 凹凸man,hahaha

Leave a Reply

