Free food in department & background music

说起来午饭怎么解决总是个问题,今天终于再一次决定出去买三明治(另一个借口是可以顺便还书)。不料下午两点左右系里有个professor发信说“There is some food in the First Floor hub kitchen. Please help yourselves”。。。已经不是第一次喽,几次出去买结果系里都有发信说某某处有food, 快help yourself (当然也有没发信的,不过看着那些食物孤苦伶仃的我是不忍心的。。。);这次还没来得及作甚感想,看到信后就立刻飞奔过去(拿的是多了点)。。。于是回来有了这篇文字。。。这种情况也不知是运气好还是差,不过better than nothing。

And another thing, the background music (in the Windows Media Player at left column) is "Tuxedo Mirage", the ending theme of Sailor Moon S (great series, feel better than R). The song is great, as some comments: "And if I had my way, I’d play this myself at my own wedding – I suppose first I’ll need a bride, though . . . " Yeah, exactly.

This entry was posted in 生活点滴. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free food in department & background music

  1. TAO says:

    吃三明治也能写一篇blog,看来饿得不轻啊

Leave a Reply

