Lecture Room

A: Exercise me, is there a lecture here?

B: Yes, this one.

A: We have lectures every week at this time in this room.

B: Do not disturb me when I am giving a lecture.

A: I’m also a teacher. We have lectures in this room at this time.

B: I REPEAT do not disturb me when I am giving a lecture.

A: What can I do?

B: Wait until I finish.

 

C: It’s rather rude. We have lectures in this room every week.

B: (Rushed to the door) Young man…

    (Closed the door)

 

More details are welcome.

This entry was posted in 生活点滴. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lecture Room

  1. xue says:

    True story?

  2. Chao says:

    Yeah.

  3. Eric says:

    crap….

  4. xue says:

    Which teacher is yours?

  5. 忽然间。四月。 says:

    一直在看你的space,但是很少说话,感觉你不太喜欢评论,而且这里挺适合安静的。
     
    快到考试的月份了,应该比较忙了,别的也不想说什么,加油吧。

  6. xue says:

    这样啊。。。
    有一个笑话说的嘛,论兔子怎样吃掉老虎和豹子,因为洞里有只狮子。
    个人能力并不重要,重要的是有一个怎样的导师。

  7. Chao says:

    谢谢啊 🙂 不过现在的Project就烦死我了,本来一直想看看考试题的。

  8. Xian says:

    i have encountered the same situation, very strange!

  9. xue says:

    嘻嘻哈哈
    咕叽咕叽
    公鸡公鸡喔喔的
    要学蜜蜂采蜜糖

    没事儿
    解散

  10. Chao says:

    下面那个真有意思啊。讲讲创作经历主题思想及其深远影响等等。。。

Leave a Reply

