Talking about Magic Words

发现有趣的东东了:

Quote

Magic Words

 

  • I want you to come to me when you’re feeling down.
  • Knowing I can count on you during hard times.
  • We will find a way but it won’t come easy.
  • When the yearning fades away, do we wanna stay?
  • Trying to be strong for you like you’re strong for me.
  • Looking at you holding up so easily.
  • When I’m having doubts about what I’m feeling
  • And future worries are darkening my mind.
  • That’s when you come around.
  • And you just say that magic words and everything is fine again baby.
  • You just touch me like I love and loving you feels new again…mmm yeah.
  • Sometimes I can get kinda low and I just wanna walk away (from you).
  • Then you just say the magic words –oh baby- and I feel the sun shinning down on me again.
  • I know I can be a pain to you at times.
  • I just wanna find a way to compromise.
  • I gotta learn to deal with you going your way.
  • And though you can’t be here with me sometimes.
  • I can’t wait till you come around.
  • And you will say that magic words and everything is fine again baby.
  • You will touch me like I love and loving you feels new again…mmm yeah.
  • Sometimes I can get kinda low and I just wanna walk away (from you).
  • Then you just say the magic words –oh baby- and I feel the sun shinning down on me again.
  • You belong to me.
  • I belong to you.
  • And the feeling’s true.
  • A sense of security.
  • I love you baby.
  • And I know you love me too.
  • When you say the words, the special words, the magic words…
  • When you say you love me.
  • Say that magic words and everything is fine again baby.
  • And you just touch me like I love and loving you feels new again…Oh yeah.
  • Sometimes I can get kinda low and I just wanna walk away.
  • Then you just say the magic words –oh babe- and I feel the sun shinning down on me again.
  • Advertisements
    This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

    One Response to Talking about Magic Words

    1. Chao says:

      美文。没人。

    Leave a Reply

    